A visual journal

Tax Return 3 – Garden 0

tax-return

SIGH


7 responses

  1. It looks terribly well organised – or was the picture taken before you started (lol)

    January 29, 2009 at 8:30 pm

  2. Dobby

    The table certainly looks more organised than it did at the weekend. Does this mean you have filed your return now?

    January 29, 2009 at 9:12 pm

  3. Rather you than me !

    January 29, 2009 at 10:09 pm

  4. jellyfishbay

    Oh, my gosh! I was trying to avoid thinking about that!

    January 30, 2009 at 4:28 am

  5. VP

    I hate them too – but they gave me a rebate of £300 last week – yay!

    January 30, 2009 at 9:56 pm

  6. P

    Has it been posted?

    January 31, 2009 at 11:42 am

  7. P – Yes all submitted

    VP – You’ll be buying some more books then? 🙂

    Jellyfish baby – yes I didn’t think about it until it was nearly too late … this year it will be different!

    Anna – what can I say, I’d rather it was anybody but me 😉

    Dobby, Easygardener – the picture was taken when I had nearly done it – before there were papers everywhere! 😉

    Thanks for visiting
    K

    February 1, 2009 at 6:47 pm

Leave a Reply

