A visual journal

Waiting ….

empty-pots

… For plants.

6 responses

  1. Yes, waiting… Sigh…

    February 5, 2009 at 7:40 pm

  2. What a perfect statement this photo makes — love the cobwebs!

    February 5, 2009 at 8:50 pm

  3. The cobwebs remind me of when I wash down my greenhouse in spring. I feel compelled to lift out every spider I come across. Amazing how many there are.
    I think you’ll find a very large one inside that bottom pot (lol)

    February 5, 2009 at 9:39 pm

  4. Love it! I have the same on my back porch.

    February 5, 2009 at 9:47 pm

  5. Let’s hope it’s not too long too wait. I’m a wimp and run a mile from spiders, so would have to get somebody else to dust down the cobwebs 🙂

    February 5, 2009 at 9:59 pm

  6. Dobby

    I’ll take the spiders. I’m one of those weird folk that actually like them. Is that a bit of Burton dirt I see on those pots? Look forward to seeing them in full use as soon as this little cold snap has gone!

    February 5, 2009 at 10:31 pm

Leave a Reply

