A visual journal

Not so much turning as Whizzing

gremlin

I feel like changing the name of my blog from “The Turning Year”

To something like;-

“The Year is flying along so fast, I am having trouble keeping up!”

However, May has passed and I have caught up with myself ….a bit.

Big thanks to jellyfishbay, (Through the Looking Glass).

Wayne, (Pathway Horticulture)

Barbara (Barbara’s Garden Chronicles)

Gary (Gary’s Garden)

Easygardener (Greenforks)

P. and Dobby

For all the great captions that you left on my last caption post.

Big thanks also to Susan (The Bicycle Garden), forΒ  being a real star and picking the winner, which was Easygardener.

Well done Easygardener.

Hopefully normal blogging will now resume here,

(and there in a couple of days time)

8 responses

  1. I began to wonder if you had won the Lottery and taken off for pastures new- possibly a world tour of great gardens like Monty Don! Welcome back to the world of blogging.

    June 4, 2009 at 10:21 am

    • Hi Easygardener
      lol – I wish I had won the lottery, but not sure if I would visit the great gardens of the world, what I would do is buy bespoke greenhouse from Gabriel Ash πŸ™‚

      June 5, 2009 at 7:41 am

  2. Tempus fugit indeed. Good to see you back πŸ™‚

    June 4, 2009 at 9:23 pm

    • It certainly is Anna (sigh) thanks for the welcome back πŸ™‚

      June 5, 2009 at 7:43 am

  3. Dobby

    About time too. A reason to log in each night again!!
    I know I see you most weekends, but I need something to look forward to of an evening.

    June 4, 2009 at 9:56 pm

    • No pressure there then! πŸ˜‰
      Thanks for visiting Dobby πŸ™‚

      June 5, 2009 at 7:44 am

  4. Paula

    Im sitting wondering what to look at on this computer, thats not to do with work and your back!! Wonderful, Great, Horray, hip hip Horray.

    June 6, 2009 at 10:11 am

Leave a Reply

